Home



Tom Fort, long time Delaware Track Club member, track official, and ambassador to our sport, dies August 10th. Obituary


Cross Country Calendar 
 Date         What/Where Contact Other
 Thurs. Aug. 31 Scrimmage for Cancer/Banning Park     Howard Laws 
 Sat. Sep. 9         Lake Forest Invitational/Killens  
 Sat. Sep. 9     Cherokee Invite/Marlton, NJ  
 Fri. Sep. 15 White Clay Creek Classic/WCC Mike Mooney 
 Fri. Sep. 22 Middletown Invite/St. Andrew's Mary Kay Waltemire Meet Info
 Fri. Sep. 29 Paul Short Invite/Lehigh  
 Wed. Oct. 4 Tidewater Classic/Salisbury, MD  
 Sat. Oct. 7 Sallies Invite/Brandywine Creek Mike Losapio 
 Sat. Oct. 7 UD Invitational/White Clay Creek     Wendy McFarlane 
 Fri. Oct. 13 Killens Pond Invitational Steve Lantz Combined Invoice
 Sat. Oct. 14 Manhattan Invite  
 Fri. Oct. 20 Joe O'Neill Invite/Bellevue Michelle Flanagan Combined Invoice
 Thr. Oct. 26     Diamond St. Conf. Champs/TBD      DMA host
 Fri. Oct. 27 BHC Conference Champs/WCC  
 Sat. Nov. 4     NCC Champs/Winterthur Rick Schuder Combined Invoice
 Sat. Nov. 11     State Championships/Killens George Pepper 




Cross Country  2017

New Cross Country All State Selection Criteria:
  • Top 5 (Combined Results), Times at DIAA State Meet - Automatic First Team All State
  • Top 6 - 10 Times at DIAA State Meet - 2nd Team All State or Better
  • Top 11 - 18 Times at DIAA State Meet - 3rd Team All State or Better





Comments